Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Georgia
41 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Asian, Scorpio
MsCJackson isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
15 Year US Gov't Slave

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an old fashioned type of gal who does phone calls instead of texts. Parks and Walks instead of Dinner Reservations. Quiet nights near a fireplace listening to Jazz or old sounds of Mr. Johnnie Taylor to Keith Sweat instead of rocking it out at a loud flamboyant can't hear a word concert.

I am a woman of good moral character. Matured and motivated. Highly educated, Strong and Independent.
Well rounded mentally, emotionally, physical and financially. GOD FEARING.
None smoker and none drinker, don't even drink socially.
I have two children. Both girls. Both very young.

Not looking for sex or your money. Don't need status to validate my place in this world. I'm content and willing to wait for Mr. Right. I'm in no absolute hurry.

NOTE: If you do not like children, do not want children, cannot handle a strong celibate woman with children, or have been convicted of child crimes and sexual abuse, PLEASE do not message me.

I am successful, happy, driven and fulfilled woman. I am open minded.
There are certain things in my life I choose to keep very private and close to my heart. My children's identities (meaning photos), The father of my children identities, my finances, and my trials and tribulations are mine, privately.

My other hobbies include, music, writing, being naked after 9pm, long car rides without a GPS system, getting lost in my sheets, BET, CPAN, and The First 48, College Football, Pro Football, The MLB, and the NBA. (A few select teams in all arenas), Being in love, being loved, Sandy white starry beaches, Blue Waters.

I am a A TRUE Alabama fan forever , love the crowd on the quad before a football game, the smell of the grills, the spread of tons of food, the "Roll Tide" as you pass a fellow fan on the sidewalk, hearing Denny Chimes counting down the hour to kick off, then hearing the elephant triumph over the crowd, "THIS IS ALABAMA FOOTBALL" , and of course no Alabama game is complete without a little "Sweet Home Alabama...ROLL TIDE ROLL".

My Ideal Friend Mate

A strong man, who is not holding on to the unnecessary scene of his past, who does not feel insecure or has a low self esteem.
Someone who wants to be treated like a KING. A man that has a vision for his life.
A true man not a teenager that runs the street.
A man that wants to be nurtured and respected
A man that wants to be encourage and supported.
A true friend. Not someone who is shallow, arrogant and rude.
I am looking for a man that will lead in his house, build it, not to tear it down.
A man that respects the institution of friendship.
So in closing, remember that just because I’m strong minded, brutally honest and assertive, doesn’t make me a total and absolute @$$#0LE!..keep in mind that....

“Beneath the makeup and behind the smile, I am just a grown woman who wishes for the world.”

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No first dates. Friends for now.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsCJackson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married