This_chick: Here we go again..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakley, California
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
This_chick is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Special Education Aide

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I dont lead a very exciting life but I live a pretty busy life. I dont have any kids of my own BUT I am raising my 5 year old nephew FULL time. So in many ways I am a single mom without being an actual mom. My nephew will always come first and foremost with me so if that is an issue I ask that you look elsewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates from online dating sites should be more about making sure the person I'm meeting is not Jason Voorhees and less about grand romantic gestures.

As lame as it may sound it should be short simple and to the point. As a woman online dating can be a bit scary so I personally would prefer to do something simple like coffee in order to feel safe while establishing first contact.

And if we both survive first contact without terrifying eachother then we can discuss our real ideal dates :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to This_chick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke