sepit: Friends / No Boys Allow
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
sepit is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a very loving person when you get to know me. Everyone tells me that I am a true friend. I am a laid back person most of the time shy when I first meet you, but I’ll get over it when we get to know each other more. I like to bike, hike and play basketball (yes I do and I am not a tomboy I am a real woman)
I have some goals that I’m working on and some that I’m working towards and I know as long as I have god in my life nothings is unworkable. I will be working toward my master degree starting this year. I will make some time for me and continue to have those positive people in my life. I feel I’m constantly learning, adapting, adjusting, and this is part of the growing process for me. I’m that kind of person that is willing to help others achieve their goals or just helping them to live better or a fuller life.
I like all types of music jazz, classical, gospel, R&B and blues.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would go somewhere that both of us will feel comfortable. A restaurant that is not to loud because we can talk and get know each other. I would just keep it simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sepit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke