lifeisgoodinphx: Wherever you go.... there you are.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
lifeisgoodinphx is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Personal Assistant for Seniors

Summer 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am happy, healthy, busy and in a good place in life. I hope you are, too.

Healthy eating, volunteering, day trips, good times with great friends and family, working out, live performances in small venues, yoga, and....hiking.

Still fixing up my house. I'm really enjoying the result of all that work :)

The weather is fabulous again! Love to hike, bicycle and then have lunch on one of the many restaurant patios. I'm a bit of a foodie and do a fair share of cooking. Lately I've been trying to replicate dishes that I have had in restaurants. Yes, I can usually figure it out... eventually!

I have a varied background including 10 years of apartment management and renovation, consultant and then field supervisor to a large school district food services department, and point of sale programmer and then sales rep for the southwestern U.S.

Pictures from February 2013 and May 2012

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual meet and greet. Half off Starbucks Frappachinos every day between 3-5pm thru May 12 ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lifeisgoodinphx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps