jcnhaus: open to suggestions....
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Melrose, Massachusetts
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
jcnhaus is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Software sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese



About Joyce
I cannot see the "flirts" and the "meet me", I'm not paying attention to. I will read your profile and expect the same so please say something more than hi.
I'm not in a rush and believe in letting things happen naturally, in due course and time. I know this presents a challenge by virtue of a dating site but I'm a positive optimist by design.
I'm very young at heart and energetic. You will need to be the same and probably not much older than me. Sorry, I just need to be blunt about that so if you're 50 + I likely will not reply even if you tell me you're a "young 50"..
I'm very happy with my life, independent and self-sufficient but I know it could be even better to share life's great experiences and adventures with someone I adore. I'm down to earth with solid family values and a realist who at the same time would love to be swept off my feet by a true gentleman. I believe in honesty and communication, keeping things simple and laughing a lot. I'm conservative until I get to know someone then watch out I'm goofy, playful and not shy to dance or belt out a Tune. I work hard and play harder and responsibly to support my #1 priority, my 10 y/o son which I have 50% time-share with his Dad. I'm passionate in exploring new things, trying different foods and love to travel. I have a child and welcome yours but I am not having anymore babies myself. That ship has sailed...

I'm athletic and playfully competitive and love to challenge myself by signing up for a few races a year like 5k's, triathlons and Obstacle races. And yes I will recruit you too. If you play tennis, huge bonus. My dream is to find a companion who can workout and adventure and travel with me and we can be each other's cheerleaders with a ton of respect and appreciation for who we are today.
I wish you the best in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever comes to mind and inspires our conversation. We can go for a walk /jog, coffee, beverage or even play a game of tennis.
I rather not text my life away and meet real people or talk on phone first without it sounding like an interview..
Lets keep it fun in meeting and see if there's any connection to plan a really fun future date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jcnhaus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps