Jmh4846: Saved by Grace
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
South of st. louis, Missouri
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Jmh4846 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a confident, faith oriented woman. I love family and love both my jobs serving others. At home, I love to watch movies and sit on the back porch and enjoy my fire pit, a glass of wine, and the cool breeze. I love music and art events and I dream of traveling anytime I can! My three daughters and three grandbabies are my life! Music is a passion!
This online dating experience is not particularly my favorite way of meeting people but I don’t frequent bars or other singles events. I’m too busy!!
While only separated, I am only interested in friendship because, otherwise, I would be a cheater! And that is not who I am or who I want to be to any man!

I like:
Men who love God and aren’t afraid to admit it.
Men who’s responses are genuine...not canned.
Men who don’t call me honey, sweetie, cutie, little girl, dear, young lady or other terms of endearment without knowing a thing about me.
Men who are generally clean cut
A man who is articulate and educated!
Just sayin’


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jmh4846 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps