Upforfunagain: Looking for sincere, mature, fun, honest man
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Antelope, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Upforfunagain is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a divorced mother of three children- two teenagers & one younger. I guess you can call me the "soccer mom" as I'm very involved in their sports. My kids come first so I need someone mature enough to understand that.
In my free time I enjoy reading, dinner or drinks with friends, museums, working out, cooking, movies, theater, sports, music, traveling when the opportunity arises, and much, much more. I also don't mind the occasional night in relaxing at home. I try to take full advantage of any free time I can get! I haven't dated in a while so I'm excited about getting back out in the dating scene again.
I'm one of the lucky few that can actually say they love their job.
I'm honest (maybe almost to a point of being too blunt at times), loyal, hardworking, determined, a little stubborn at times, independent, impatient behind the wheel, and a little bit of klutz. I definitely need someone who can handle a strong personality. Don't worry, I DO have a softer side to me as well. I enjoy cuddling next to that special someone in my life. Plus, it's always nice to have a man around to take care of those "manly" chores whether I can do it myself or not. I love to laugh. Humor is an absolute must in my life! I tend to be very sarcastic at times too.
I would like to meet someone who has their own goals, who understands the meaning of quality time together and alone, who's honest, funny, strong but sensitive, likes children of course (wouldn't mind dating someone with kids of their own) and has some of the same interests as me. You can't have all the same likes and dislikes as that may wind up being a bit boring in my opinion. I would also like to meet someone who is romantic and a great communicator. I'm independent, but believe chivalry is not dead. I'd like to believe that there are still gentlemen out there who open doors for ladies & can still dress appropriately for a date & not look like they just don't care. A little class goes a long way. I'd like the type of relationship where we take care of each other & it's not all one sided. One with mutual respect for one another. I prefer non-smokers and no drug use please.
If you'd like to know more, please feel free to send me a message. :)

***PLEASE READ: I am 5'6" which makes me about 5'9" in heels which I wear quite often (work mainly). I prefer dating men at least 5'9" or taller. I'm not comfortable w/ shorter men. I also prefer men w/ "cleaner" looks. No long hair or bushy mustaches or beards please. Since I try to live a healthy lifestyle, I'm not into overweight men either. No offense, just not my type.***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or something similar to break the ice. :) Maybe a Jamba Juice & a walk in the park.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Upforfunagain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.