Age: 35
Age: 38
LovingGrl41Guy: Lips of an angel....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chapmansboro, Tennessee
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
LovingGrl41Guy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Sandy
If you are a racist or a flake move on. I'm not here for a one night stand, hook-up or to play games. I'm not perfect, I'm not a Barbie doll, but I'm not fluffy or overweight. I'm a very attractive woman. I'm faithful and I'll protect those I love. I might have darker skin but I am not black. If my darker skin is going to be a problem again please move on.

Hi…..I’m Sandy, 5’8” tall, long black hair and brown eyes, (ethnicity: european/spanish/indian/chinese) I am seeking a smart, honest, loving, fun partner and friend for a long-term relationship. Age is not an issue it doesn't determine maturity and neither are children I love them. I am not into playing games, or wasting time. I am not looking for just sex. I want something real with someone open, loyal and strong.....someone who is committed and will give love and respect as much as he gets it!

I've lived in Chapmansboro, TN for over 10 years and before that sunny Tampa, FL. I have a degree in Management and have been working within Banking, Finance, Insurance, Investments, Non-profit Organizations and in drug reseach for over 15 years. Currently, I work with a drug development company in Nashville.

Distance isn't a problem, it forces you to build a friendship and trust. If you are local no problem, we'll get to meet and see each other more...I'm flexible and love adventure.

I enjoy doing almost anything and am willing to try most things at least once. I’m easy to talk to and love having fun! I am comfortable being home watching movies and cuddling just as much as I enjoy the outdoors and exploring new things.

I love swimming, reading, enjoying fun time with friends and family, hiking, camping, the beach, going to the park, movies, parties, games, cars etc.

I am a fun loving, sweet, honest girl. I am loyal and committed to that one special person in my life. In a relationship I will always give my all and I don't cheat.

I look forward to talking with you. I’m not your average girl……trust me, I’m far from it!

Talk to you later! Let's make the year exciting and fun!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would include great conversation, a quiet dinner maybe a movie. If it's on a wonderful day, maybe a walk in the park....sitting enjoying time together talking getting to know each other. Afterwards, we can relax and cuddle...

Mail Settings
To send a message to LovingGrl41Guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps