MyBelle1105: Calm Cool & Collected
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
MyBelle1105 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have just about all the qualities a man would want to find in a woman for a long term relationship. The only true question is whether we have chemistry or not. I am fun, active and out going. However I am looking for a gentleman who is somewhat of a homebody. A man who enjoyes fiddling about, having friends over or just quiet time the two of us.

I do enjoy going out. But I am a homeowner and enjoy gardening, cooking and spending time at home. I click really well with Capricorn and Taurus. I have found that they provide the stability in the relationship which complements me very much. I work really really hard and sometimes very long hours. I am extremely faithful. I am also very sexy and sensual. That just comes natural.

I am not looking for the perfect man, but I would like to find the man who is perfect for me ;)

"If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you won't give up. If you give up, you're not worthy . . . Truth is, everbody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." --Bob Marley

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy sharing a nice glass of wine and good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MyBelle1105 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married