LilSpitfire99: LilSpitFire
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
LilSpitfire99 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Nursing Student

Out for the night in San Francisco

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me

I am adventurous, like trying new things, and love the outdoors; hiking, biking, rock climbing, swimming, camping, ect. Working on my classic car or a night out on the town are other ways I spend my free time. I am genuine and loyal, and constantly on the go with family/ friends, education, and career; though I am willing to share my time with the right person.

Looking for someone who enjoys similar interests, self motivated, and is athletically fit. Someone who takes pride in not only their accomplishments, but also their appearance. Someone who values children, family, and pets as much as myself. Tattoos, piercings, and skateboarding are always a plus;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to LilSpitfire99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married