BruceP82: Take the time to get to know me. You won't regret
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
BruceP82 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Chief Mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Bruce
Like many I am a Colorado transplant. I moved here from Connecticut for a job offer in late April so I don't know anyone besides my coworkers and neighbors. I'd like to make new friends and I'm being optimistic about finding something more. Would love to find someone who can show me around and enjoy our time together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am more old fashioned so I would say either meet at a park or get a coffee together and if we had a good vibe go catch dinner and something fun afterwards. Depends on the person, vibe, day, and weather. who knows, maybe sit by a camp fire and just talk and learn more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BruceP82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married