Rob327: This is harder than I thought!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Jacksonville, North Carolina
55 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
Rob327 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
. Apparently I'm not very good at this . I am a very down to earth guy , not into the bar scene . I work at a local restaurant , I didn't intend to stay here in North Carolina very long , but the longer I stay the more I like it. I have four grown children that I raised myself ( single parent for 15 years). I also have four grandchildren. I have been trying to deal with this empty nest thing .My kids are grown , living their own lives and I am trying to learn how to live mine. I spent most of my time taking care of my kids , so now I need to learn how to stop and smell the coffee. Drop me a line if you have any questions .

*This is one frustrating place(POF), I guess I just am no good at fishing! but that's alright, I am not going to let a site like this bring me down. !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would think that a nice quiet dinner and dessert, would be a nice start, and a nice stroll on the beach or park to get to know each other.