2012inMontreal: It's as stress free as we want it to be
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Montreal, Quebec
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
2012inMontreal is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm an honest, sensitive, caring, respectful guy.

I enjoy new experiences and am looking for a special someone to meet and explore life with.

By day I do marketing and communications.

My hobbies are writing, acting, playing music and, among other things, I'm an avid golfer.

I love to travel and I tend to write about it when I do.

Being close with my family is important to me and so is maintaining close relationships with my friends.

I believe that meaningful relationships are what life is all about. I enjoy meeting people who open my eyes to things with a new perspective and I'm happy when I'm able to do the same.

I'm looking for someone who shares my values and believes that life is meant to be explored and enjoyed...as often as possible :)

Hope you're out there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think first dates should be all about keeping it simple and stress free. Drinks, alcoholic or otherwise, someplace quiet enough to talk. Maybe dinner. And if we agree, let's take in some live entertainment.