piercethegoat: happiness? isn't that what we all want?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hampstead, New Hampshire
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
piercethegoat is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
service technician/body Piercer


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
hey there, well im Paul. so i'm getting alot of people asking what my type is ... I don't have one. I can always find beauty in anything, after all beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and its also internal not just physical., im an electrician and a body piercer. So first off I'm looking for a women NOT a girl... I'm into the out doors, shooting, camping, hiking, kayaking fishing, and I want to try hunting. I like to take it easy relax and I go with the flow. I have a son who is the love of my life. So its very important that who ever I'm with is good with him. I work alot on week days so I'm free most weekends. I'm trying to get my life straight buy a house and live the good life.
Oh yea I do not do drama or games or drugs of any kind! . I know what I want and you should to so please don't waste our time.
so if you like what you see don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
its up to you... But somewhere that we can talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to piercethegoat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 39.
Lives within 75