catmar1austin: Looking for a co-pilot...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
catmar1austin is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
VP of Marketing

Sept 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Okay, here goes...

Personality-wise, I'm open-minded, witty, introspective, adventurous, a little sassy (in a good way), fiercely independent but very caring with my mate. I'm a successful, self-employed gal who likes having a productive day... yet ultimately, I think the essence of life is that all important “chill time." ;^)

I enjoy just hanging out together, sharing stories, movie watching, or cooking together -- your kitchen or mine. Also into dining out... Austin has great restaurants, from neighborhood dives to the more sophisticated fare. And then there's the awesome live music, let's go check it out. [Carpe Diem, aye?]

I have a live and let live attitude. I believe there's a place for everyone on this amazing planet. I'm politically and socially aware, yet not much into dwelling on politics or the news. Instead, I like to try to see the bigger picture, and look for the "meaning behind the madness". I enjoy studying and learning more about many different aspects of life.

I dig HGTV, Bravo, and the Food Network -- they bring out my creative side, and inspire me to "just give it try", even if I'm not sure I'm doing it right.

Physically, I have a curvy, voluptuous build... I workout regularly with my gym partner, because I like feeling healthy [and yes, we enjoy the "scenery" in the weight room ;^)] -- but I’m not into "body fixated" people.

Looking to find a like-minded partner (a co-pilot, of sorts) -- for an uncomplicated, low maintenance but committed relationship. I love my life, so I'm in no rush.

In a mate, I look for spark, open-mindedness, sense of humor, and intelligence. I especially enjoy the company of a man who is affectionate, fun-loving and insightful. [Big extra points for being a great kisser.]

My preferences are… guys who live in (or verrry close to) Austin (long distance dating is too hard!), late 40's to late 50's, race is not an issue. Ideally, I’d like to find a mate who's at a similar place as I am... emotionally and financially stable, just looking to share the ebb and flow of life with someone.

PS. I'm not a regular smoker, but I do -- on occasion -- enjoy a cig (or even a cigar?) with a happy hour marg. I'm okay if you smoke, lightly, but no chain smokers please.

PSS. Is my profile too long?? Sorry! I'm also a writer, so it just kinda flows out of me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I'm cool with the usual stuff... we could meet for coffee or a margarita (are you a 'salt' or 'no salt' kinda guy?) -- dinner would be fun too. Where ever we'd both be comfortable.

Why not roll the dice? Drop me a line, and let's see what happens...

Mail Settings
To send a message to catmar1austin you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps