Blue eyed man42: Looking for a Good Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
Blue eyed man42 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a Christian man looking for a good woman. I have 2 boys that are everything to me. They both play tournament baseball so we live on the ballfield. I love watching them play and coaching them. I am a down to earth guy. I'm not comfortable hanging out in bars( unless it's a sports bar :) ) or clubs ( a comedy club would be ok ) but I do enjoy going out to eat, to the movies, sporting events etc. I can also spend a nice quiet evening at home or hang out with friends and family. I am looking for friendship first with the potential for more. If what you've read catches your attention I'd love to hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blue eyed man42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke