dmanlove: Action man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakewood, California
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
dmanlove is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project manager

Sons grad

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Daniel
Ciao I like to cook healthy hike weekly bike daily always in action looking for adventure play my guitar piano ukulele sing write music read swim when I can. I enjoy creating living art, cowboy country dancing kissing and love. Looking for a great partner friend and lover.

Ireland Germany Kauai Key West or Nepal anyone?

Travel the fit friendly fun way. I bought a bike and traveled Wales Ireland England and Scotland. Super time. I love being with other cultures, the people language and food.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe Short and Sweet Nice walk and talk.. or we could climb Mt. Whitney better still come to signal hill hiking club meetup Thursday hike

Mail Settings
To send a message to dmanlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke