lyndacowgirl2: I know there's a Diamond out there!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Galt, California
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
lyndacowgirl2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Grape Grower/Farmer

Kangaroos Down Under

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello Gentleman,
Thanks for stopping by:
I have had my original profile on this site for a few years and decided to freshen it up a bit. I've gone out with a number of you out there and have found everyone has a story of their own. I believe we are all looking for the same thing. "That perfect fit". "Right". Just have to keep looking until that perfect one comes along. That's what I'm doing....
A little about me.....
I love Old people, kids and animals. I wouldn't be happy without them. I have wonderful parents who are still with me and 3 beautiful daughters who have given me 4 great grandchildren. I have 3 dogs, 1 cat and 1 horse. I'm a accomplished horse rider. I've had horses my whole life. I love Nascar and the rush you get on the first lap and the last lap. I have a large yard which I plant flowers that bloom all spring and summer. I'm a farmer of a large vineyard and farm it myself. I don't mind getting dirty (but my nails are always done) in my jeans and love to dress up. I'm very spontaneous. Independent to a fault.
Country music is my first choice but I like all music. I admire those that play musical instruments. And I love to Dance.
I love LasVegas, the shows there and of course gambling. That town never sleeps.
Camping in a RV is the way to go anymore. I've tent camped for years and have gotten over that nonsense. Now a shower is wonderful after a day in the mountains. I normally take my horse and dogs with me.
I still work out at the gym to keep this core strong.
I've been working on restoring a 1986 Chev Pickup. I hope to finish it this year.
I'm the oldest of 9 siblings, so I'm a little bit type A. Comes with the territory. lol.
I love to entertain, BBQ, yum.

I love big men, as in tall that has a great smile and smells wonderful.

I hope I interested you.. Don't hesitate to email me. Maybe you are that diamond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just meet for coffee or a glass of wine in a quiet place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lyndacowgirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.