single_3718: Intro
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Parker city, Indiana
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
single_3718 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
I got one







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
if you are going to come into my life then go MIA don't bother me at all!

I know what I am looking for. I hope you know too and have your head on straight! Priorities straight. Please don't talk about your ex and how bad she treated you and go on and on about it! I am NOT a therapist and check your problems at the door. Now with that being said yes I want to know about your past and I'm a good listener but there is a line.
I am loads fun... I am a country girl city life is not for me. I have two boys so I am into sports love going to the events, love going and watching some racing, going camping, hunting I like to fish I'm not good at it lol. Also love traveling or just going on weekend little trips to a different town or staying in. Like anything outdoors, diy projects, house improvement work. I've started working out again so would love a work out partner. I am very upfront, blunt, loyalty! Been hurt too many times by men who wasn't honest. Being honest is not that hard. I joke around a lot so you need and have too have a good sense of humor, and be fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk about what we have in common





Get the POF Mobile Apps