marguita: I'll be me and you be you
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
marguita is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student etc







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
First of all, I'm not the best when it comes to words and having to describe myself in print. I'm a visual person and sometimes half of what I'm trying to say has to be seen to be understood. That being said, I guess I'd describe myself as a laid back artist who likes a little bit of structure I can follow and a little bit I can break. I've never been much of a DC person~ I'm not into politics and I don't care where you went to school or what you got your masters in. Who you are as a person outweighs any resume. And I feel that we learn and grow as people every day, you just have to be open to it all.... One of the most important things I ever learned when I was growing up, is to treat others the way you would want to be treated. I think the world could be a better place if more people would remember that. That and saying bless you after someone sneezes. The little things make a difference.
A little more about me~I'm creative and a thinker. I love taking someone's junk and turning it into something special. I'm inspired in so many different ways, so I do all kinds of art, and express myself in random ways. I also love the sound of the ocean and the wind, and I love and adore all animals. I would love to do something that involved having lots of dogs, cats, monkeys and all kinds of animals. Also, family is very important to me, I love my family and friends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marguita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 46.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps