natedillinger23: r u the one??
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dublin, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
natedillinger23 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Department of Education

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy hanging out with friends, xbox, golf. Not sure about this site and thought I'd give it a shot. Breaking up with my girlfriend has just left me going out to bars with my friends all the time and that gets old quick. I plan to continue making a decent living and chasing my aspirations. I like to think I'm a funny laid back guy. I'd also like to take this chance to say that I'm kind of a big deal.....people know me. I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. Plan on getting married sometime not sure when, all my siblings are, but just haven't found the right girl yet. I like mosty all types of music and have many hobbies that you can find out about if we meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure what people do on these sights but maybe take you out to dinner and then possibly get a drink. To me it depends on the person and doing whatever depending on the mood or moment. You can also get to know someone just by going on a walk or doing something you've never done before. Basically see where it will take us and go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps