Seoul42: Looking for Alice... last seen in a rabbit hole.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seoul, Colorado
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Seoul42 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other


About Me
I'm not sure how much I would want reveal about myself in this... I think it's more important you know what I'm not about.

I Don't cheat,listen to pop country,sleep much,go clubbing(that includes doing the overbite, pop and lock, or hitting seals),like junk food,watch LOST, or do crystal meth.

This site says and I quote:
If you want to be successful and not waste your time do this.

1. Talk about your hobbies.
2. Talk about your goals/aspirations
3. Talk about youself and what makes you unique.
4. Your taste in music.

2.when I grow up I want to be an astronaut. are not a unique snow flake.
4.I don't eat music... I listen to it!?!?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go Skiing, ice skating, or maybe just a game of air hockey. The coolest first date I went on... this girl took ME to the Human Body crazy and fun girl!

Get the POF Mobile Apps