Age: 41
Long Term
Age: 38
3lukifairy77: If u r into GAMES please DON'T WASTE my time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
3lukifairy77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Ask me like I'll ask you if you BELIEVE in KARMA

Trying to look pretty for my birthday, lol... 12/18/14 Thursday...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well I am a single mother of three, two boys who are and a daughter. My kids are & will always be my number one priority no matter what. I am family oriented & I enjoy spending time with my closest friends weather it's a barbie-que or jus relaxing watching a movie or jus socializing. I'm a pretty easy going person and I love to laugh, I'm also very easy to get along with and I can't forget i'm a great listener. I've had my heart broken one to many times so my goal now is to hopefully just meet someone who i'm interested in & who has a good heart & who isn't out to play any games so if thats your thing i respect that but please skip me and move on, because i just simply don't have time for any games. Music that I enjoy listening to is pretty much alternative but i also enjoy 80's, alternative rock, some hard rock, R&B, some rap, spanish well i guess a variety, lol....I'm not to much into country but there are some songs that I like. There is so much more to know about me but i guess i'll have to share with you if we ever meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There is so many different things a person can do on a first date so I guess it would just depend on what the other person would want to do, i'm pretty open & i'm not a hard person to please. As long as we can talk & get to know each other better is what matters @ least to me........

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 3lukifairy77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.