UFOJeremy: Just moved to the Colorado Springs area!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver/colorado springs, Colorado
41 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
UFOJeremy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Most recent before I shaved my head.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Music and abstract art are what I like to surround myself with. I like lifting weights to stay in shape, martial arts, parties, concerts, comedy shows, Ducati motorcycles, muscle cars, exotic cars, camping, hiking, and mountain biking. I like almost all music except country and what I call whiny punk. I am OK with punk but it should be loud and angry LOL.

Also I am devoted to keeping myself in decent shape and would like my girlfriend to be as well, please take no offense I am just not into bigger girls.

That all being said- I am a hopeless romantic at heart, and I am getting to the age where I would like to find my soul mate and settle down. I realize that dating is a necessary step to getting there so I won't exclude people that are looking to date if they do not exclude me for looking for long term relationships. I am not dead set on having children and definitely not in a rush to have them but I would like to have it be an option at least for me and my significant other if it turns out that we are going to be long term and that we are soul mates.

If you have made it this far I should tell you that I am about to live out one of my life's dreams, i just sold my condo in Denver in order to raise capitol to build a self sufficient off grid home capable of producing my own safe organic non-GMO food, and potentially surplus to sell. I will no longer have hardly any bills, which means I will not have to work for anyone else and I can start to enjoy life more and be able to travel when I have the funds. I plan on building an aquaponics set up that will produce fish to eat and expensive organic specialty herbs to sell to Asian markets and restaurants. The new home will be near Colorado Springs. I am excited and anxious for this new adventure so hopefully the idea of this interests you on some level.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To meet for coffee, dinner, or drinks somewhere that is quiet enough for conversation and to be able to see if we have chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to UFOJeremy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married