LisaLisa007: Looking for Good Hearted Man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
LisaLisa007 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Legal Industry

Palm Springs 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to go to the beach and enjoy all water sports. I also play tennis and run to stay in shape. I love the outdoors. I enjoy going out to dinner and enjoying a bottle of wine, as well as throwing on a pair of sweats and watching good DVDs at home. I really enjoy spending time with friends going to concerts, hanging out at the beach, playing tennis, and going to sporting events. I like to spend my time with those that have a very good sense of humor. I really enjoy laughing and if you cannot take a joke, we probably will not get along. Life is short and you have to look at life with a sense of humor. I admire a man with a sense of humor and a very outgoing personality, I have been told I have both and that this is a very big part of my character. I like to think of myself as both Classy and Elegant along with being Funny and Goofy.

I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to a nice evening at the theatre or a good restaurant as I work hard so I like to Play Harder. I enjoy fine wine and occassionally fine dining. I also enjoy a good casual place for a good time and great home cooking. I also enjoy wine tasting and going to concerts. I also am always up for a casual nite out to a good concert or sporting event. Sushi Lovers get Huge Bonus Points! I am a Huge football fan, and Love my San Diego Chargers!!! I will Always be loyal to my team! I am always up for Anything that comes my way, I have a very laid back attitude and just like to enjoy life. I am looking for the one to make my life that much more enjoyable and complete.

I like to go Dancing and listening to live music. I enjoy fine dining and trying new places. My favorite vacation destination is definitely Tahiti. I Love Scuba Diving Sailing; Snorkeling. I have always wanted to go to the Italian Riviera and Spain.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy a first date that involved a nice dinner at a restaurant preferably by the ocean and preferably Sushi, and maybe go to listen to live music or enjoy a bottle of wine by the beach afterwards. I would enjoy getting to know my date and having a few good laughs. That is what is most important to me. Just enjoy each others' company and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LisaLisa007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke