briant30: Looking for someone to show me what Texas is about
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
briant30 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
skilled trade

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello I'm new in town. I enjoy watching and taking part in sports. I like to stay active. Really enjoy golfing and jogging. I am very outgoing and like to make people laugh. I am not the shy type at all. When it comes to music i can listen to just about anything. Also I love to cook. I can make the Best Alfredo Sause from scratch. Nothing better than grilling out in the summer time by the lake. Family is a big part in my life. Am blessed with two wonderful parents and I have one brother that is married and have two nephews and one niece. Love those little ones. They make me feel young again!
I am looking for someone to get to know better and see what comes from that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best first date is one that goes well. But I like to get dinner somewhere that has good food and also a nice atmosphere so that you can chat and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps