wizeguy023: Let's share an adventure!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland hills, California
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
wizeguy023 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Insurance Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing guy who loves good conversation and kicking back with someone that shares some of my same interests. I like a woman who knows music and enjoys listening to different styles and is open to exploring new genres. A concert buddy is a definite plus! I also love television and movies. I enjoy discussing television shows with friends and family so my ideal woman would also share in this joy.

I have a real close bond with my family and would like to find someone with the same core morals and family values.

My personality and sense of humor are probably my best traits. I am really easy going and enjoy laughing. Comedy and laughter are two of the things that the world needs and their isn't enough of. I like making people laugh and like when others can do the same for me. You have to have a funny bone to hang with me!

I am looking for a woman I can share all of my loves and interests with. I am open to exploring new things and going on adventures! Let's explore together!

Three words that best describe me are loyal, outgoing, and fun-lovin'

Anything else you want to know, just ask. I am pretty open about my life and look forward to sharing more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date: A casual encounter at a coffee shop to meet for the first time. If conversation goes well and we both share an interest in eachother, maybe some drinks and a nice dinner followed by wherever the date takes us. I love golfing (not very good), so possibly miniature golfing or driving up PCH to take a nice stroll along the beach. Indoor Cart racing is tons of fun as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wizeguy023 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps