probuilder101: Lets try this again!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lowville, New York
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
probuilder101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Contractor/Builder/Inspector







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tim
I am a family oriented man. I have my own ,small, contracting business, and wood shop that I use to make and repair just about anything. I also work part time as a Building Inspector, and attend training classes every other month, you can never learn too much! I built my own "small house" (not tiny house) 7 years ago, and it suits me just fine, along with being extremely efficient. There is much more to discuss, so lets talk!
I should add i have very little tolerance for negativity and someone feeling sorry for themselves. We all have had issues in our life, so I feel one should move on...!Also, all my kids and grandson live in Texas, so its possible that living in Texas in the future is an option. Just sayin.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to discuss several different topics, world affairs, sports, current events, kids and grandkids...





Get the POF Mobile Apps