Age: 39
Age: 36
Hang Out
BearBot in the O.: Everything Man?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
BearBot in the O. wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Huh, Umm What to say? Well I'm a young fun loving guy who has a pretty optimistic/everythings going to work in the end kinda view on life.

Some sh*t about me, well on the weekend I usually like to get into some debauchery with friends while enjoying a care free lifestyle. Pubs, clubs, patio's whatever as long as I'm in good company the laughs and good times keep flowing. I can't get enough.

Music plays a big role in my life. The soundtrack of my life is always pumping and ever evolving. I love all kinds of music except new county. Good God! Would somebody please kill Toby Keith! Sorry a little angst there. Indie rock, Electro and underground Hip Hop take up a huge portion of my Ipod right now.

That being said my summers are usually comprised of Music festivals and concerts, out of town and all over the map. Not enough time or vacation days in a life to attend all that I wish I could.

I'm a big fan of everything outdoors, cottages, camping, cycling, a good game of Beach Volleyball, anything under the sun. Sometimes I feel like Kal-El, gaining my powers from this earth's yellow sun. That's right I just made a Superman reference. Now I just need to let it slip that I love Star Trek and everybody will be messaging me. Ha

When not outside for whatever reason(ex. Canadian winters,) I enjoy reading or getting comfy watching a good flick. Some of my favorite authors include: Orwell, Bukowski, Huxley, Atwood, Steinbeck, Vonnegut just to name a few.

Other than that I like to keep myself pretty busy by staying fit through a plethora of different activities.

I'm new to this and bad at writing about my self so don't know what else to include. Message me if you want to talk/hang/meet whatever.

Be young, have fun, drink Pepsi?

Mail Settings
To send a message to BearBot in the O. you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps