rodneywallen122886: hey !! how u doin!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Pennsauken, New Jersey
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
rodneywallen122886 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
i suck at this,but i'll say i'm not to bad at relationships ...only reason i'm on here is because its pretty hard to meet women when you work so much ...don't like to pick up girls at the bar half the time there bad news...i have a 3 year old daughter and i just got out of a long relationship that went well,but people change and so here i am ...with that said i'm not lookin to get serious fast just want a nice girl to talk to and date for now if it works out we'll go from there ! oh and if your not 21 or older i' really not interested i' all about maturity no kiddy games or drama ... you'd be lucky to get to know me i gaurentee it... im a good guy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
probably just go out somewhere to eat maybe grab drinks or the normal i won't try to act like i got it like that i' not that great but we'll have a good time!