CaliGrown95037: In search of a man who makes me laugh
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Morgan hill, California
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
CaliGrown95037 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

April 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Seriously, who likes writing these things? I'm a get to the point type of girl, so I will keep it short and sweet...Me = Single mom of 1, hard-working, very loyal, have been told I'm funny...I like to be silly, and I love nothing more than spending time with family and friends. Basically, I'm extremely laid back, easy going, and am 100% drama free! The man I'm looking for is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, good morals, a kind heart, is not self-absorbed, and must be hard-working as well. If you smoke or tend to hang out in bars, you are so not the guy for me. Please be aware that I am not a wilderness adventurer, camping, or motorcycle riding kind of girl. Also, guys with psycho tendencies need not apply. ;-) Enjoy's way too short.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee/drinks to see if there is a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliGrown95037 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps