michaelfriday: Henry Miller and Charles Bukowski
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sunland, California
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
michaelfriday is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello There! My name is Michael and I would love to
find an easy-going, intelligent, gentle, "curious about
life and the world around her" type of woman to share
conversation, movies, travel, heavy-duty smooches, etc.
And if the chemistry is right between us, I am open to
creating something long-term together.

Me, I am a 53 year-old astronomer living and working in the
Pasadena area and to prove it I'm attaching a photo of me
up in the prime focus cage of the Palomar 5-meter telescope.
I am more chunky now, and starting to have a bit of gray at
the temples but the sands of time flow down for all of us.
You do not have to be perfect, either! (smile)

I am also already a father. I have a daughter whom I love
to pieces and who lives with me during the school year, and
part time with her mother. Although I take my responsibilities
as a Dad very seriously there is definitely room in my heart
and in my life for a relationship with a sweet-heart, if we
are compatible.

I am completely open to age and race. Please write back if
anything I've written sounds attractive to you and we can
begin to learn more about one another.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key and mutually agreeable