norsegoddess: Great things come in small packages
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
norsegoddess is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Interior Designer

All smiles

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hard working interior designer seeks funny, smart, and generally awesome guy to spend my time off with.

The things I love: interior design, painting, jewelry design, pottery, travel, ink, music.

I just wanna have enough money to eat good food, gas for the my MINI and a have a roof over my head.

I'm 5 foot (well just an inch under) but my personality is FAR from small.

My family is very important to me and my friends are a big part of my life.

A great guy is the only thing that is missing in my life.

I find men who are smart very attractive. I want someone who will make me laugh, smile, and travel the world with me.

I like all kinds of music: except country... Johnny Cash excluded.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be an opportunity to talk and see if the person is someone you would want to spend more time with. Coffee is a good start, but I prefer drinks and appetizers. If your more adventurous: there's always gocart racing or an amusement park. The more fun (with time to talk too) the better.