Monday454: Your search is over ;-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Martinsville, New Jersey
34 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
Monday454 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
X-ray Tech and Radiologist Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a huge fan of horror movies, tattoos, independent films, crochet, cooking, and yes video games. I have a few tatttos and do plan on getting a few more in the future. Not a huge sports fanI exercise daily to stay fit. Bars are fun to go to every now and then, but not every night. So is watching a good movie and hanging with frinds and having a few beers. My favorite bands are Flogging Molly and Reverend Horton Heat but I like most any kind of music. I'm just hoping to meet someone and see where things go.

I am looking to meet someone real, somone kind, someone interesting. A good personality and sense of humor are very important. And if you message me please say more then just hello.

Any questions feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywere we could talk and get to know each other. Could just grab a drink or get a cup of coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Monday454 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75