Age: 46
Long Term
DaveyDawg: Hello Fish!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West covina, California
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
DaveyDawg is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
College Professor

Most Current, Summer 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have heard good things about this website and am hoping it works for me too. While I am not complaining about being single it would be awesome to find someone who would have common interests, but also would introduce me to new experiences. I'm fortunate to have a job I love, but I am finding it hard to meet new people because of it.

It's really the simple things that make me happy. This could be anything from going out for a nice dinner, coffee, walk on the beach to more day-long adventures such as a trip to a museum or other destination. I love to grab a tour book of Southern California and head out to a place I've never been to although I have lived in LA my entire life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the most part I have always had really good first dates. The Getty is an awesome place to start out meeting someone new. Spending the day at Disneyland with someone I have never met can be fun and exciting as well. But, I am also up for the traditional dinner and a movie date.