T B G: Not your average brown girl!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
37 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Indian, Capricorn
T B G is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If your reading this then my pictures really weren't that bad! I am a born and raised canadian/Indian girl. My parents are cool and very liberal, so yes I do date different ethnic backgrounds, in fact I love it. And no, they will not disown me, or put a bounty on your head if you happen to be a different race and dating me... so don't be scared. Now that we have that out of the way...... a little more about me!

I am a girl who will go and watch the game with the guys at the pub, but also enjoys a night out with my girls. I am easy going and have a good sense of humor. I like to take life as it comes - so not much gets me worked up. I run my own business and am very driven, but I always make time for relaxing and fun. My family and friends are an important part of my life so I value a person who is able to balance all aspects of life, and knows the importance of fun, family, and good friends.

I like to play sports, and if you don't mind a little competition then write me.

I like to eat... so if you can keep up with me in that department too, then write me.

I like to joke around and laugh, and if you can't do that then don't bother writing!

Look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like any date that involves a fun activity and opportunity for good conversation.
Coffee/Drink and a chat is always a good start :)