reivax1: looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
reivax1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

always going somewhere

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
originally from Baltimore, have been in Hampton roads for some time now, I am Laid back, reserved, love to travel, and spend quality time with that special someone, but also understand that at times we both need our own time, trust is a must without it there's nothing.

Although my life has been greatly blessed, I am at the point where I feel I am missing that special someone to spend and share it with. Not to say that I am looking to jump right into a relationship, that takes time to develop and grow. I think a solid foundation of friendship must be established first and foremost.

I am honest and upfront, sometimes to a fault, because a lot of people say that they want the truth but when its given they can't handle it.i'm trusting from the start until given a reason not to be. I stay pretty active and love being outside.

Both my family and my faith are important to me, as they both have seen me through some rough and difficult times. I've learned that all things in life, good, bad and everything else in between, happens for a reason, and in the end it there was a lesson taught.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe have a drink somewhere where we could actually focus on 1 another, or could be just simple day out with a walk in the park or something of that nature depends on how our conversation goes.