calihapaace: The adventure of life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
calihapaace is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Sisters Wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live life to its fullest, always making the most out of every day. I am an ambitious person that never settles for anything less than my best. I'm going to make a mark and leave this world a better place- every small thing counts. I donate blood every 8 weeks, I've donated my hair a few times now to the Cancer Society and I am a registered bone marrow donor. Life is all about the journey and the people we encounter along the way.....

Favorite things:
traveling (especially international), flip flops, John Grisham books, country music, spicy foods, the color red, and romantic comedies to name a few.

I am a California born and raised hapa. I played collegiate soccer in Texas and since graduating have lived in every time zone in the continental US. I have a great job and am happy with my life, I just think I'm finally at a point in my life where I'm ready to meet my best friend.

I would like to meet a guy who shares similar interests (especially traveling), values and outlook on life. Someone who enjoys life and would like to enjoy it even more together. I hope to hear from you soon!

Mail Settings
To send a message to calihapaace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 43.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps