Traveltheworld76: I probably watch too much television.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Traveltheworld76 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Office Manager

Denali National Park. July, 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Aryn
I’d like to say that I’m constantly working to improve myself and the world. But I can’t. Basically I get home from work, walk the dog, make dinner and then sit in front of the television for the rest of the night.

I enjoy traveling – a lot, but finances and work schedule pretty much limit me to one big trip a year.

I like to camp, though I don’t rough it by any stretch of the imagination. I pretty much bring everything but the kitchen sink with me – and if I could fit the sink in my car I’d bring that too.

I have a dog, who’s basically a sixty pound lap dog. He is the one reason I know any of my neighbors. And the only neighbors that I know are out there walking their dogs, too.

I’m close with my family. I’m currently training with my sisters and mom to run a full marathon.

I don’t smoke and I don’t do drugs. I don’t want anyone around me that does. Maybe this is narrow minded but it’s how I feel. I just wanted to put that out there.

Regardless. Good luck with your search!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Traveltheworld76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75