miggy00
Age: 39
Dating
insertclevern
Age: 36
Long Term
CountryGuyMike: Read my profile before messaging me !
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Thompson,ct, Connecticut
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
CountryGuyMike wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Superintendent/ Golf Course


dating
Most recent photo 2-11-19






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Michael
Alright so this is my third attempt at this site. I am not looking for hookups, drama, or juvenile games... I do not have the meet me feature on this site. So so please send me a message...

Now a little bit about me. My name is Michael, and I'm 38 from Thompson, CT. Some of my interests are: watching and going to sporting events, I enjoy country music, I like to travel, I've had the opportunity to travel near and far in the winters because of my job. I'm looking for my life partner to share these Adventures with now. I like to cuddle and be affectionate, and treat my woman like a princess. Family and friends are very Important, and should be to you as well. Family shapes us into the person we become as an adult... If you want to know anything else just ask. I'm an open book !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a coffee something low key and a quite place we can sit and talk and get to know each other :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to CountryGuyMike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:32 and 39.



Get the POF Mobile Apps