bubblez691: I'm done!!!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bristol, Virginia
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
bubblez691 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
asst mngr

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
PLEASE STOP TAKIN ME AS A **** NOT ON HERE MUCH CAN CATCH ME ON YAHOO JUST MESSAGE ME AND TELL ME UR FROM POF N I'LL REPLY SOON AS GET IT....im usually not on here much so look me up on yahoo im bubbles6904_01 im 31 live in bristol va i got two kids ages 10 and 8.i love to write poetry watch horror movies go out and have fun lookin for friends and maybe more.rock and metal is my music love all types though just prefer mine im outgoin always having a good time so if interested u know wat to do.cant be insecure n possessive off the jump when u don't know me I'm not urs deal with it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends on the date i love doin all types of stuff so we would decide wen the time comes

Mail Settings
To send a message to bubblez691 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps