The_Madd_Hatter1488: I'm Just Me.................
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Los angeles, California
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
The_Madd_Hatter1488 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Unemployed at the moment.

The most recent of Me Me Meeeeeee

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Gina
Okay so heres my latest update, I disappeared off of here for a while because I got into a relationship and got pregnant, but I'm now not in that relationship any longer but I do have a nine month old baby bOI out of it, who is my life, & I couldn't have made a better decision ! Don't get worried though because I'm not looking for a father for my child nor am I trying to find somebody to take care of me so if you're not into children go ahead and pass on by my profile

I'm really not looking for a serious serious relationship, just looking for maybe a good friend and if something progresses from there then so be it .

I don't really know what to say about myself , but when I asked a few friends how they would describe me , they told me that I'm loyal, respectful, honest, sometimes to honest, verbally bold, shy sometimes, and other times aggressive!
I stand up for what I believe in and then some!

I love to go to tattoo conventions, gigs, car shows...etc...etc
I love goin' to the river, enjoying the water, laying out, ridin' ski's, camping, BBQing bomb ass food with bomb ass people, I also love goin' to the desert, camping out there and sleeping under he stars.....
I'm a pretty out going person, love to laugh, and have fun.

I Do Believe That There Is One True Soul-mate Out There In The World Somewhere That Matches Up Perfectly With One Other Person !!!

Lets Seeeee........What Else?????

Well ...I really love music....
Im really into Country music but I also love the two bands Suicidal Tendencies and The Cramps, I do not like rap but can tolerate R&B at times,
Thats all I have to say about myself at this moment.
If you message me, 99% of the time, I'll get back at you...
the only reason that would keep me from replying would be that I haven't been online for a while.
Hope to hear from ya

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really don't care, I'm down for whatever, I'm not scared so I'm always down to try anything new or at least once........

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to The_Madd_Hatter1488 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.