tsalbar: Living life to the fullest, with no regrets.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anaheim, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
tsalbar is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well I made this profile a while ago and I finally decided to update it. I am a fun loving person who is easy to please. I am not fake and I do not like drama. I am an adult and I can stand on my own two feet.
Please don't judge by the pictures you see there is a lot more than just what a picture shows.
I have a little girl and she means the world to me. I can stand on my own and she is who I live for :) although I have her and she completes me there is still a person I would like to spend my time with.
I believe there is a lot more to going out and partying. I have recently taken on a healthier lifestyle and I enjoy getting in shape and being a lot healthier. I love working out getting in my zone and relieving stress.
I love music and I love to sing. I like all types of music. I have my days when I listen to some good salsa, Cumbias and my mariachi music. Although some good r & b and sometimes hip hop can also please me.
Anyways message me if you would like to know more ;) this is new to me but hey, cheers to trying!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... Hmmmmm, I am pretty sure we can agree on something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tsalbar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke