melisaLR: hermommy1st:)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Silver spring, Maryland
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
melisaLR wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Admin.







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
hoping to find a friendship that will grow into a serious, monogamous relationship.

how does that sound??? message me and let me no......... :)

I actually don't have any hobbies but would love to start a few new hobbies with a new friend. I love))))))))) music, mostly hip-hop & R&B. I could snuggle all day & night with someone just listening to music, talking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really like a talker & a listener, r u that person??? That's a big way to get to know a person. It's all about the company & the chemistry. So the place really doesn't matter:)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to melisaLR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:42 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps