Non-Smoker with Average body type
Potter valley, California
73 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ASEVITSKI is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
'm a man who loves the country and mountains. My lifetime dream is to have little ranch type property up in the high country. I love the rugged look of the granite with patches of snow in the shady parts. Lookin out side and seeing a few cords nice dry oak or some other hard wood is like having money in the bank. I would like to have a few horses and be situated so you could just saddle up and take off for a nice mountain ride or maybe horse camping for a few days. This mountain life style is at the top of my must have list. I currently live up near clearlake CA the country is very nice, billions of trees and four seasons. It just isn't what I really want. I don't have a lot of money so I will have to do some kind of work into my later years. I could work in a hospital which I do now I'm a (Nuclear medicine technologist) or make wooden furniture. I would prefer the latter. I'm not saying you have to come where I am just that I have to wind up in the high country somewhere. A place we go together or if I come to where you are is just fine. I should have been a 19th century cowboy. I'm not much for lot's of people but I do enjoy a fine restaurant from time to time. Home cooked meals with someone across the table are also very desirable. I like the slow easy flow of country life, family, friends, weather, and such things that life offers us daily. Nothing lift's my spirit like the falling snow or the first green signs of spring, watching mama Quail and her flock of tiny baby's following close behind. Sometimes I think I'm asking for a little to much from life, but it is what I want. I'll wait until tomorrow to compromise. I am an educated complex person B.S. degree in physics and many more college credits. I'm intense and can focus like a laser cutting steel when the task requires it. there is nothing in a broken house I cannot fix. I could build one from the ground up. I like working on an old rundown house and property. I value family and friendship. There's nothing like a nice hug early in the morning. I love having family time on the weekends so we can do things together. Weather it's reading the newspaper, making breakfast with fresh baked biscuits, going out for espresso or working in the garden. I really want to leave California. I am looking lifetime relationship. If I spark your fancy Please write !!

Please have a photo on your profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some quiet place maybe some music playing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ASEVITSKI you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps