italianwench: Wanted: Man with Classic Manners
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Simi, California
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
italianwench is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I may be over 50, but I am active and curious. I love getting into the mountains, around the ocean, visiting community events, cultural festivals and any concert. I have seen 100's of concerts. An evening out with friends over dinner is spectacular, a movie is great, the Bowl to see the Moody Blues..wow, a firepit in the backyard with weenies is fine for me. In fact, GREAT with me.

I can cook circles around most women. My home is happy and people are loved. I’m 5’5” tall and, in the words of Queen Latifah, I ain’t no salad-eating gal. Big up top and little feet, so I fall over all the time. I’m blonde with green eyes, Italian and Irish descent. I have great legs and an honest smile. I’m kicked back and easy going, but if you want to do something on the spur of the moment, count me in. Carpenteria is my favorite place, Lake County and the Channel islands are where I fish, although I did get a mess of Crawpie at Lake Isabella last year.

I am not the extreme sports type, so if you’re looking for someone to go bungie jumping with, please pass me by.I love to fish, but you don't have to. I rescue dogs, work as an accountant, and try to do honest and rewarding things in my spare time. I quilt, knit, make doll furniture and a dozen other things. Anything that keeps my hands busy. If you have hobbies, great, but hopefully won't resent mine.

Oh, and I crab. As in throw the net in and bring up a crab or two, throw it in a pot and make cioppino. You should message me if you're a bit on the off beat side. Brains and sense of humor required. I would enjoy meeting a man of worth. By worth, I’m talking about someone who won’t hit on my 21 year old (by the way, she's a red belt), will pay for dinner at least half the time, likes to fish or watch me fish, and is capable of conversation that is funny or deep or inventive. This man must read and have more than a few brain cells. He likes that I read and we might even swap books. He must act with integrity and not be an extreme political weirdo. No walking the border with a gun or protesting outside Bush's ranch with a pink t-shirt on. I don't consider either one patriotic or sane. A classic, mature male with a funny bone. MUST love dogs. I have a pack. I don't care how fit you are, how tall, beard, no beard, I'm looking between the ears first before I look between the sheets. Need a sense of humor.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a great first date is walking through a museum. You can find out so much about someone just walking through a museum. But, if that doesn't work, maybe lunch where they have a great malt.








Get the POF Mobile Apps