queenie!: Looking for friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Troutdale, Oregon
48 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
queenie! is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
office manager


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to spend time out in the warm weather like camping, fishing or just hanging out at the river for a few hours after work. I want to meet someone to be friends with and go from there. I enjoy laughing and being goofy and need someone that gets my weird sense of humor.

The meet me function does not work on my profile so if you are interested please message me.

**if you ask me for money or a nude picture I will block you. I am so done with the game playing and scammers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer something casual and without any expectations. Just spend some time talking and getting know a little bit about each other. Could be over a cup of coffee or a beer. I am pretty much open to anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to queenie! you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married