ge4321: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
ge4321 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Full time student/Veteran







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Greetings....I’m David. I’m actually 50 not 51, although 51 would be a blessing. I am a disabled veteran, but I have all my extremities and compensated by the VA. I am a full-time student (senior) at Georgia State University studying Social work. This is my calling and I will do God’s will. I plan to use my education to advance those seeking help in times of crisis. I specifically want to change the hearts and minds of young black Americans because they are our future.
I am in search of an ordinary good woman. One who doesn’t seek the attention of every man because she has my undivided attention. A woman who can reciprocate what is given in a relationship. A God fearing woman, doesn’t have to beat everyone to church every Sunday. It seem pretty simple to me but to some my standards are a little too high. I’d also like to add I’m disease and drug free, Thanks for visiting my page and good luck....

P.S. my pictures are to give you an idea of what I look like from head to toe. I’m not a model or metrosexual so I won’t apologize for my absence of feminine poses or posture. I am a man in every sense of the word.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask


Mail Settings
To send a message to ge4321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps