leftie0713: Hi!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Palmer, Massachusetts
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
leftie0713 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
HR







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi,

During my free time I enjoy hiking; kayaking; poking around the bigger flea markets; exploring New England towns and learning about the history of the town; taking the dogs for a walk; sitting by the fire listening to nature; visiting local wineries; or simply hanging out at the house.

I have a beautiful daughter, a nice home, a good career and two dogs. I am a Patriot and Red Sox fan.

I'm looking for someone that has a sense of humor and can laugh at the small things.
I like someone that takes pride in their appearance and lives a healthy lifestyle but enjoys an occasional hamburger and fries.
I appreciate honesty.
I don’t like drama.
I am independent and have done well on my own.
I’m ready to enjoy life and have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to leftie0713 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:54 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps