woodsyj: not a upgraded member nor have meet me setting
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hopwood, Pennsylvania
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
woodsyj is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About jason
If you cannot hold a conversation please don't waste my time as do value a good conversation as to getting to know someone. I'm not a upgraded member so if you click me as a favorite or meet me, it's ok to at least say hello lol very easy to talk to.. So in life outside the box i maintain happiness and always keep a smile on my face and kind to my surroundings with a sarcastic humor, i love to see people happy rather than negative so i try to be funny with everyone. it's worth a shot! lol.. But in spare time im into alot of activities such as camping,fishing,cookouts and working out. I recently moved to Pennsylvania from Ohio in August as obtained a great career path in which I love to explore new horizons as you only live once so may as well try new things. Although being in the 40's and starting over can have its challenges. I really don't get out much on weekends such as go to bars/clubs as i'm not really into those scenes, so if your idea of fun is going out clubbing every single weekend chances are we won't click? I'd rather find new and interesting ideas rather than get drunk all the time.finding things to do outdoors sounds more ideal such as hiking,camping,bonfires or a small road trip without a planned destination. I'm alone alot so like to find someone to share the time with. Alot of my friends are married or with their GF's so i see that I'm missing the same happiness! I would like to find someone with the same values and outlook in life....not looking for any drama, so if your currently going through a bad divorce, have baby daddy issues, not over your ex or a online casual dater. sorry I'm not your guy! just a simple man trying to find a simple woman and hopefully try to build something. What i'm looking for is a potentially a best friend and companion, while having a monogamous relationship. I've been told that i'm picky which I can be, I just know who/what i'm looking for in someone and not sure if i will ever find on this speed dating/ chat room site but gotta start somewhere? Not sure if i will find " the one" from this site, but willing to give it a shot " WOULD LIKE TO FIND SOMEONE CLOSE TO MY AREA NOT 50+MILES AWAY ".sorry I won't send nor reply to msgs to anyone that lives far away as it seems pointless, i think it would hard to develop anything serious if you get to see someone on weekends only? If by chance you have read this far and like what you see, feel free to msg me and if not then I just assume you didn't like what you have seen, so I typically wont msg you for that reason. I'm a very easy person to get along with and treat everyone with the respect as deserved or say accordingly. although I don't mind chatting to get to know someone I'm not looking for endless texting as would like to eventually like to get to know someone in person also, so not looking for a online chat buddy and knowing most people are on here just for attention while talking to multiple people at a time. I'm a firm believer in good communication so if can't hold a conversation while trying to get to know one another then its not meant to be but remain hopeful, think I'm starting to get carpal tunnel from all this typing so thank you for stopping and hope everyone finds whom their looking for

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im not a serial dater so when/if find the right person would like to meet up somewhere and see if chemistry, if so go from there? Im really hoping the next date will be my last....always wanted to go see a stand up comedy show Or a sporting event such as football, hockey and baseball. But that will have to be date #2

Mail Settings
To send a message to woodsyj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps